How to Buy

You are always welcome to visit the shop in Galway where customers are given personal attention and expert advice. If that’s not possible here’s how to pay for and receive products.

By Telephone

Payment accepted by credit card,debit card, bank transfer.Customers in Republic of Ireland can also pay by cheque or bank draft.Call + 353 (0)91 566488 to order by telephone.If you wish you can email to request a call back if you have specific queries.

In Italia
In Caso aveste domande specifiche e desideriate una riposta in Italiano contattate il nostro agente alseguente numero tel. 338 986 3813
En Français En cas de demande spécifique nécessitant une réponse en français, vous pouvez contacter notre interlocuteur à l'adresse suivante :


Your item/s will be placed into the shopping cart after clicking the buy button.Then enter your details to pay by BANK TRANSFER,  or  DEBIT or CREDIT CARD on a seperate server with trusted card payments gateway Global Payments.The currency here in Republic of Ireland is euro €. If your card is in a different currency you will be given an option to choose which currency to pay in. PAYPAL IS NOT ACCEPTED.

Duty and Tax Free Export:

Prices shown include Irish VAT - sales tax of 23%.This will be deducted if the order is being shipped to an address outside the European Union.Please see the bottom of this page  for a list of VAT exempt European countries and  territories.All other places beyond Europe (N & S America,Asia,AUS,NZ etc) are of course VAT-tax exempt..Be informed of any import taxes in your country.Value of items cannot be under declared. Customers in the EU do not pay any import tax.


SEE RATES BELOW  .There must be someone available to accept and sign for delivery.Purchases will normally be shipped  24 - 48 hours after receipt of payment (except weekends).


Ireland & NI with An Post Express or Nightline

European Union,Channel Is.,Norway,Switzerland with UPS only.Rates listed below.However different rates will apply to geographically remote places to here such as Canary Islands,Northern Scandinavia,and remote locations outside of main cities in the eastern part of the European Union.

USA, Canada,Australia,NZ with UPS or Courier Post.Flat rates listed below are for Courier Post.Contact for UPS rates.

For elsewhere the rates below are with Courier Post - the courier division of countries separate national postal systems.For UPS rates to elsewhere,please get in touch for a quote.We can then upload a special product for you to checkout with which will reflect the UPS shipping rate.

€8 Ireland
€14 United Kingdom
€25 Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands
€30 Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Latvia, Lithuania, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
€35 Albania, Andorra, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegowina, Bulgaria, Canary Islands, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, Georgia, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Norway, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Turkey, Ukraine
€39 Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, India, Japan, New Zealand, Philippines, Russia, South Africa, United Arab Emirates, United States
Rest Of World
€48 All Other Countries
AVERAGE DELIVERY TIMES (working days excluding weekends)
Ireland - 1 day     UK 2 - 3 days     Western Europe 4 - 7     Eastern Europe 5 - 12 days     USA 5 - 12 days     Other 5 - 14 day   
Delivery times can vary

All instruments are fully inspected and given a professional-set up if needed before despatch. If an item is faulty, defective or damaged upon delivery get in contact immediately to resolve the problem. If an item is disappointing and not what you expected, return it within 7 days in all original packaging (pay shipping) and a refund will be issued.

Places in Europe that qualify for VAT/tax free export:

COUNTRIES: Iceland,Norway,Faroe Islands,Greenland,Switzerland,Western Balkans and any country beyond the EU borders to the East.

TERRITORIES: The explaination below is copied from

EU VAT does not apply in the following third territories:

In accordance with the Treaty, VAT also does not apply in Gibraltar or the part of Cyprus which is not under the effective control of the government of the Republic of Cyprus. These regions are treated as third territories.

Since the Principality of Monaco, the Isle of Man and the United Kingdom’s sovereign base areas of Akrotiri and Dhekelia are not regarded as non-EU countries, VAT applies there.